Über uns


About Unilumin

07.png

Shenzhen Unilumin Group Co. Ltd. , gegründet in 2004 mit einem registrierten Kapital von 91.4 Mio USD, widmete sich weltweite Entwicklung, Herstellung, Vertrieb und von LED Produkten und bietet entsprechenden Kundenservice an. In 2011 war Unilumin börsennotiert, mit Stock Code 300232. Mit der Unternehmensvision “Display a glorious world and light up a happy life”, setzt sich Unilumin für Lieferung von hochqualitativen, leistungsstarken LED Produkten sowie Lösungen in mehr als 100 Länder und Regionen ein.


Unilumins Hauptprodukte sind hochauflösende Vollfarb-LED-Displays und LED-Beleuchtungen. Unilumin verfügt über ein globales Vertriebs- und Supportnetzwerk, mit Niederlassungen in den USA, Holland, Russland, Mexiko und Büro in Hong Kong.


Unilumins Hauptprodukte sind hochauflösende Vollfarb-LED-Displays und LED-Beleuchtungen. Unilumin verfügt über ein globales Vertriebs- und Supportnetzwerk, mit Niederlassungen in den USA, Holland, Russland, Mexiko und Büro in Hong Kong.

 

 

 

 

img_39.png

 

 

 

 

Unilumin Group Co., Ltd.

Über ROE

ROE Visual, früher bekannt als Radiant, ist ein chinesischer Hersteller von LED-Anzeigen, der kreative Anzeigen für Bühne, Architektur, Fernsehstudio usw. ROE Visual, gegründet in 2006, hat sich zu einem Top-Marken LED Vermietungsgesellschaft entwickelt. ROE Visual Produkte werden verwendet für High-End tausende von Veranstaltungen wie z.B. The Winter Olympics, Asian Winter Game, Bon Jovi Touring, Cold Play Touring, Audi Auto Show usw.

       

09u.jpg 

About LAMP

Founded in 2004, LAMP Technology designs and develops LED display products for a variety of professional markets and is one of the most professional Ultra High Definition LED display solution provider in China. LAMP products have been installed in more than 90 countries worldwide.

  10 (2).jpg


Über Guangdong Unilumin

Guangdong Unilumin Energy Resource Co. Ltd. spezialisiert sich auf LED Außenbeleuchtungslösungen ( inklusive Straßenbeleuchtung, Tunnelbeleuchtung und Dachbeleuchtung) und EMC (Energy Management Control) Lösungen. Es sind weltweit zahlreiche erfolgreiche Anwendungsbeispiele vorhanden. 


Ausländische Anwendungsfälle: Projekte wie Straßenbeleuchtungen in Deutschland, France, Italien, der Schweiz, in Florida USA und Shark Serie Straßenbeleuchtung" in Österreich usw. 


Inländische Anwendungen: Projekte wie Sichuan-Tibet Straßenbeleuchtung, Guangshen Straßenbeleuchtung, Straßenleuchte auf der nationalen Highway Nr 107, Straßenleuchte auf der Meiguan Highway

Optoelectronic Technology

Shenzhen Angeled Optoelectronic Technology Co., Ltd. ist ein High-Tech-Unternehmen, spezialisiert auf Herstellung von SMD Patch, Hochleistungslampe und anderen LED Produkte. 

08u.jpg

Über Hugewin Lighting

Hugewin Lighting Engineering Technology Co., Ltd. ist ein innovatives Technologieunternehmen, das sich auf LED Intelligente Lichtlösungen für die Wohnwelt konzentriert. Unilumin übernimmt die Führungsrolle im elektrischen Geschäftsmodell, ein Flagshipstore von ihrer elektrischen Geschäftsmarke “Unilumin-HIWIN”, und die anderen Geschäfte in Tmall, JD, No.1 shop, Suning haben einen wichtigen Platz in Hinsicht auf Online- Vertrieb eingenommen, dieses Geschäftsmodell führt den Trend von LED Beleuchtungsbranche. In Zukunft, wird Hanyuan Lighting die Vorteile des Online-Vertriebs nutzen und alle Anstrengungen unternehmen, um die Marktpositionen von intelligenter LED- Hausbeleuchtung zu besetzen.. 



Über Wan Ping Time Technology

Entsprechend dem Konzept “ Internet + Anzeige”, baut ​Wan Ping Time Technology ein intelligentes Service-und Steuerungszentrum auf, das Steuerung der Netzwerke mithilfe Millionen von Bildschirmen ( Touchscreen) , Internet-Anbindung von Video-Inhalt, Zusammenspiel von intelligenten Szenen, Online-Transaktion und Wartung integriert, mit dem Ziel, die nächste Generation von Außenwerbungen (intelligente Werbungen) zu erstellen, Kunden bei Erkennung von Schönheiten ( Beauty) zu unterstützen und Displays ganz nah an Kunden heranzubringen.


11u.jpg

Über Xiao Ming Network Technology

Xiao Ming Network Technology,gründete die erste Lichtgemeinschaft makerspace im Bereich Optoelektronik. Zur gleichen Zeit baut Xiao Ming ihres Geschäft SAAS Software aus, Internet der Dinge, Internet-Lager und andere Bereiche aus um das Internet aufzurüsten und modern  Infrastrukturdienste für Beleuchtungsbranche anzubieten.

12u.jpg

TOP

ABOUT US


About Unilumin

UniluminFactory.jpg

Established in 2004 with registered capital of USD 87.9 million, Shenzhen Unilumin Group Co. Ltd. is a leading LED application products and integrated solutions provider dedicated in LED product development, manufacturing, sales and after-sales service in domestic and abroad. In 2011, Unilumin got listed with stock code 300232. With a corporate vision of “Display a glorious world and light up a happy life”, Unilumin contributes itself in delivering high-quality, high-performance LED products and solutions to our clients in over 100 countries and regions worldwide.


The company’s main products are high-definition full-color LED display and LED lighting. Unilumin has global sales and support networks with subsidiary in the USA, Holland, Russia, Mexico and office in Hong Kong.


Unilumin’s subsidiaries include ROE Visual and LAMP, Guangdong Unilumin, Aogled and Hanyuan Lighting.

 

 

 

 

img_39.png

 

 

 

 

Unilumin Group Co., Ltd.

About ROE

ROE Visual, formerly known as Radiant, is a Chinese LED display manufacturer aiming to provide creative display for stage, architecture, TV studio, etc. Founded in 2006, ROE Visual has grown to be the top brand LED rental industry. ROE Visual products are used for thousands of high-end events like The Winter Olympics, Asian Winter Game, Bon Jovi touring, Cold Play touring, Audi auto show, etc.

       

ROE US.png 

About LAMP

Founded in 2004, LAMP Technology designs and develops LED display products for a variety of professional markets and is one of the most professional Ultra High Definition LED display solution provider in China. LAMP products have been installed in more than 90 countries worldwide.

  


About Guangdong Unilumin

Guangdong Unilumin Energy Resource Co. Ltd. specializes in LED outdoor lighting solutions (including street lighting, tunnel lighting and canopy lighting) and EMC (Energy Management Control) solutions. There are many successful application cases around the world. 


Foreign cases: German streetlight project, French streetlight project, Italian streetlight project, Swiss streetlight project, Austrian shark series streetlight project, Florida streetlight project, etc. 


Domestic cases: Sichuan-Tibet road engineering project, the Guangshen streetlight project, the 107 national highway streetlight project, the Meiguan expressway streetlight and etc.

About Aogled

Shenzhen Aogled Optoelectronic Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise specialized in producing and processing of SMD patch, high-power lamp and other LED products. 

About Hugewin Lighting

Hugewin Lighting Engineering Technology Co., Ltd. is an innovative technology company focuses on LED intelligent home lighting. Unilumin takes the lead in electrical business model, the flagship stores of its electrical business brand “Unilumin-HIWIN” and other stores in Tmall, JD, No.1 shop, Suning have occupied an important position in online sales, which lead the trend of LED lighting industry. In the future, Hanyuan Lighting will take the advantages of on-line sales and spare no effort to occupy the market of LED intelligent home lighting. 



About Wan Ping Time Technology

​Wan Ping sinks, through the "Internet plus display" thinking, build million screen network control, Internet video content, intelligent scene interaction, intelligent service control and online trading center maintenance, connection of content and services.



About Xiao Ming Network Technology

Xiao Ming created the first makerspace - lighting community in Optoelectronic industry, at the same time, Xiao Ming expend its business SAAS software, Internet of things, Internet warehouse and other fields to provide Internet upgrade and advanced infrastructure services for lighting industry.

TOP